New Website

March 3, 2017


We recommend you contact the host Club / League of each meeting before travelling to check the meeting is still going ahead and that there are no entrance restrictions.

West Midland League

Cwmdu Car Club is part of the West Midland Autograss League (W.M.L). Cwmdu fixtures are available here and via our Facebook page

National Autograss Championships

The first NASA Nationals were held in 1974 and Cwmdu Men’s drivers have been taking part ever since. The National Championships require qualification/registration. A full fixtures list is available on the NASA website

British Autograss Series (BAS)

The British Autograss Series is a Championship run over 5 rounds throughout the Autograss calendar. There are 22 classes, Men’s classes 1-10, Ladies 1-10, Junior Saloons & Junior Specials.

UK Autograss Championships (UKAC)

The UK Autograss Championships is a 5 Round series alternative to the BAS round events with 26 class UK champions and 3 overall series champions. Fixtures are held all over the UK.

Open to all NASA drivers although pre-registration is required to score points in the Series.